Kellyville Ridge

events
Sunday 7th March 7:00am - 6:30pm

Clean Up Australia Day

Read more
Tuesday 9th March 11:30am - 12:00pm

Music Man

Read more
Monday 15th March - Friday 19th March 7:00am - 6:30pm

Cultural Diversity Week

Read more
Thursday 18th March 10:00am - 11:00am

Water Safety Visit

Read more
Friday 19th March 7:00am - 6:30pm

International Read To Me Day

Read more
Monday 22nd March 7:00am - 6:30pm

World Harmony Dress Up Day

Read more
Thursday 25th March 9:30am - 12:00pm

Soccer Pat

Read more
Saturday 27th March 7:00am - 6:30pm

Earth Hour

Read more
Monday 29th March - Thursday 1st April 7:00am - 6:30pm

Easter Celebration Week

Read more
Monday 29th March 7:00am - 6:30pm

Holi: Hindu Festival Of Colours

Read more